This is my “farewell” post for J.R.LIGGETT’S Blog!  I may be moving on but you’ll always be able to find J.R.LIGGETT’S Shampoo Bar and his entire line of 100% natural body products at www.jrliggett.com .

From the first day I came aboard for J.R.LIGGETT in March of 2010 with “J.R.LIGGETT’S Soap Box”, “J.R.LIGGETT’S Interview“, and lastly, “J.R.LIGGETT’S Blog”, it’s been a fun and exciting road to travel. Through interviews, articles, stories and photos, I’ve learned how “You” felt about this terrific product and how you’ve shared your admiration of the shampoo bar with others. 

To all of J.R.LIGGETT’S Blog “followers”, and those who have left comments and shared posts, Thank you!  Here’s to travel and adventure…

Joy Richter   2012                          ©copyright 2012 J.R.LIGGETT LTD

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About jrliggettsblog

I've been interested in all things natural my entire life. Not just a healthy lifestyle, but a respect and love for nature too. Since I discovered JRLIGGETT'S products, I've been an ardent admirer and user. Do I love his shampoo bar? How much time do you have?

2 responses to “”

  1. Mark Stricklett says :

    Best wishes Joy and thanks for a inspiring blog ! Watch out for those Nebraska rattlesnakes. (from a former Cornhusker!)

Leave a Reply

