A Quick “Thank You”…

My Mama taught me at an early age to always say “Thank You”, so I’m just passing along what Mama taught me…  You might not hear that little word (powerful though it is) with much regularity nowadays, but you’re going to hear it now. 

We now have 31 blog and comment followers, and for that reason, I am humbled.  I was pretty excited when I noticed we had 5 people who found  it worth their time to stop by and garner a few nuggets of useful information about J.R.LIGGETT’S awesome, earth-friendly, people empowering products and a business that cares! Yes, I  believe it is that great!

A few of you have asked some good questions and I appreciate that, I’m always here to help anyway I can (literally, I’m almost always here!).

Short & sweet… just a quick “Thank You” for appreciating what we do, our commitment to you, and yes, for coming along for the ride!

Hey, spring is on the way, I’m excited, aren’t you?

Joy Richter  2012                ©copyright 2012 J.R.LIGGETT LTD

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About jrliggettsblog

I've been interested in all things natural my entire life. Not just a healthy lifestyle, but a respect and love for nature too. Since I discovered JRLIGGETT'S products, I've been an ardent admirer and user. Do I love his shampoo bar? How much time do you have?

Leave a Reply

